In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

The Western Literature Association John R. Milton, President University of South Dakota Thomas J. Lyon, President Elect Max Westbrook, Vice President Utah State University University of Texas at Austin J. Golden Taylor, Executive Secretary Colorado State University Martha Scott Trimble, Treasurer Colorado State University Members of George Arms (1971) University of New Mexico Philip Durham (1971) University of California, Los Angeles Thomas J. Lyon (1971) Utah State University Robert Roripaugh (1971) University of Wyoming Louie W. Attebery (1972) College of Idaho John S. Bullen (1972) Sonoma State College the Executive Council Maynard Fox (1972) Fort Lewis College Delbert E. Wylder (1972) Southwest Minnesota State College Carol Bagley (1973) Idaho State University Jack Huggins (197S) University of Arizona L. L. Lee Western Washington State College John DeWitt McKee New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology ANNUAL DUES Regular member _______________________________________________________$6.00 Sustaining member ____________________________________________________$25.00 Institutional member _________________________________________________ $50.00 Patron _______________________________________________________________ $100.00 All types of membership include a subscription to Western American Literature. SPONSORING INSTITUTIONS Institutional Members of the Western Literature Association Arizona State University University of Arizona Colorado State University University of Colorado University of Northern Colorado Fort Lewis College College of Idaho Idaho State University University of Texas, Austin University of Texas, Arlington University of Texas, El Paso Utah State University University of Utah University of Wyoming Institutional memberships are open to scholarly institutions interested in helping to promote the study of Western American literature. Inquiries should be sent to the Executive Secretary. ...


Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. 333
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.