In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

The Western Literature Association Jim L. Fife, President University of Utah Morton L. Ross, President Elect John Barsness, Vice President University of Wyoming Montana State University J. Golden Taylor, Executive Secretary Colorado State University Martha Scott Trimble, Treasurer Colorado State University Members of the Executive Council John R. Milton (1968) University of South Dakota Louie Attebery (1968) College of Idaho Paul R. Eldridge (1968) University of Nevada Robert Edson Lee (1968) University of Colorado James D. Hart (1969) University of California at Berkeley Walter Van Tilburg Clark (1969) University of Nevada Richard Dunn (1969) University of Washington Frank Waters (1969) Taos, New Mexico Don D. Walker (1970) University of Utah Gerald J. Brenner (1970) University of Washington Max Westbrook (1970) University of Texas Jack Huggins (1970) University of Arizona SPONSORING INSTITUTIONS Institutional Members of the Western Literature Association University of Arizona University of California, Berkeley University of California, Riverside Colorado State University University of Colorado Fort Lewis College Sonoma State College Utah State University University of Utah Institutional memberships are open to scholarly institutions interested in helping to promote the study of Western American literature. Annual dues for inĀ­ stitutions are fifty dollars. Inquiries should be sent to the Executive Secretary. ...


Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. 60
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.