In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • List of Contributors

Najam Abbas, Ph.D., Research Fellow, Central Asian Studies Unit, Institute of Ismaili Studies, London, UK. nabbas@iis.ac.uk

Stanislav Alekseev, Candidate of Sciences in History, Research Fellow, Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library, St. Petersburg, Russia. rashomons@mail.ru

Nandini Bhattacharya, Ph.D., Associate Professor in History, Calcutta Girls College, Kolkata,West Bengal, India. Nandini70@gmail.com

Vladimir Bobrovnikov, Senior Research Fellow, Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia. vladbobr@hotmail.com

Jane Burbank, Professor of History and Russian and Slavic Studies, Department of History, New York University, New York, NY, USA. jane.burbank@nyu.edu

Rasa Čepaitienė, Doctor of Humanities, Research Fellow, Lithuanian Institute of History, Vilnius, Lithuania. rasa.cepaitiene@if.vu.lt

Nino Chikovani, Doctor of Sciences in History, Professor, Institute of Cultural Studies, Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia. nn_chikovani@yahoo.com

Andrei Cusco, Ph.D., Director of the Center for Empire Studies in the Department of History and Philosophy, Moldova State University, Moldova. cuscohist@yahoo.com [End Page 515]

Zaur Gasimov, Dr. Phil., Research Fellow, Institute of European History, Mainz, Germany. gasimov@ieg-mainz.de

Ksenia Gavrilova, MA in Cultural Anthropology, Graduate Student, European University, St. Petersburg, Russia. kgawrilova@eu.spb.ru

Sergei Glebov, Editor of Ab Imperio (USA and Canada), Assistant Professor, History Department, Smith College and Five Colleges, Northampton, MA, USA. sglebov@smith.edu

Sofia Grachova, Editor for Historiography and Book Reviews, Ab Imperio; Ph.D. Candidate in History, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA. grachova@abimperio.net

Yulia Gradskova, Ph.D. in History, Center for Baltic and East European Studies, Södertörn University College, Huddinge, Sweden. ioulia.gradskova@sh.se

Gary Guadagnolo, Ph.D. Student, History Department, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC, USA. gdg@email.unc.edu

Thomas Stewart Hooker, Ph.D. Candidate in History, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA. tshooker@fas.harvard.edu

Yaroslav Hrytsak, Professor of History, Ukrainian Catholic University; Director, Institute for Historical Studies, Lviv National University, Lviv, Ukraine. ihr@franko.lviv.ua

Ihor Iliushyn, Professor, Institute of History and International Relations, Kiev Slavonic University, Kiev, Ukraine. iljushyn@diawest.net.ua

Birthe Kundrus, Professor, Department of History, University of Hamburg, Germany. Birthe.Kundrus@uni-hamburg.de

Guram Kutaladze, Candidate of Sciences in History, Chair, Department of Social and Political Sciences, Guram Tavartkiladze Teaching University, Tbilisi, Georgia. guram-kutaladze@rambler.ru

Česlovas Laurinavičius, Doctor of Humanities, Senior Fellow, Lithuanian Institute of History, Vilnius, Lithuania. laurinav@yahoo.com

Mirja Lecke, Professor, Slavic Studies Seminar / Lotman Institute, Ruhr University in Bochum, Germany. mirja.lecke@rub.de

Ivan Macek, Ph.D., Institute of Historical Sciences, Faculty of Arts, University of Pardubice, Czech Republic. im23@seznam.cz

Volodymyr Masliichuk, Candidate of Sciences in History, Executive Editor, Web Portal historians.in.ua, Kharkov, Ukraine. masliychuk@gmail.com [End Page 516]

Jared McBride, Ph.D. Candidate, History Department, UCLA, Los Angeles, CA, USA. mcbridejg@ucla.edu

Ekaterina MElnikova, Candidate of Sciences in History, Research Fellow, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (the Kunstkamera), St. Petersburg, Russia. Melek@eu.spb.ru

Viacheslav Men'kovskii, Professor of Russian History, Belarus State University, Minsk, Belarus. menkovski@bsu.by

Grzegorz Motyka, Dr. Hab., Professor, Institute of Political Studies, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland. grzemot@wp.pl

Shukhrat Mukhamedov, Candidate of Sciences in History, Associate Professor, Institute of History, Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Uzbekistan. shukhrat.mukhamedov@gmail.com

Alexandr Osipian, Candidate of Sciences in History, Associate Professor, Chair for History and Cultural Studies, Kramatorsk Institute of Economics and Humanities, Kramatorsk, Ukraine. agricolae_ua@yahoo.com

Aigi Rahi-Tamm, Ph.D., Senior Research Fellow, Institute of History and Archaeology, Faculty of Philoshopy, University of Tartu, Estonia. aigi.rahi-tamm@ut.ee

Anatoly Remnev, Member of the Russian Academy for the Humanities, Professor of Russian History, Omsk State University, Russia. remnev@omsu.omskreg.ru

Alexander Repnikov, Professor, Senior Research Fellow, Russian State Archives of Social and Political History, Moscow, Russia. Repnikov@mail.ru

Grzegorz Rossolinski-Liebe, Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History, University of Hamburg, Germany. g.rossolinski-liebe@t-online.de

Per Anders Rudling, Ph.D. in History, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of History, Lund University, Sweden. Per_Anders.Rudling@hist.lu.se

Vahe Sahakyan, Candidate of Sciences...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
2164-9731
Print ISSN
2166-4072
Pages
pp. 515-519
Launched on MUSE
2012-06-06
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.