In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Consulting Editors

Many scholars contribute their time and expertise to the quality of this journal by providing reviews of submitted manuscripts. We thank the individuals listed here, as well as members of the editorial board listed on the inside cover, for their recent work on behalf of this journal.

The Editors

  • Nazan Aksan

  • Alisa Almas

  • Robert Atkins

  • Cathryn Booth-LaForce

  • Katie Bountress

  • Mara Brendgen

  • Alison Bryant Ludden

  • Robert Coplan

  • Cynthia Erdley

  • Sharon Foster

  • Heidi Gazelle

  • Gail Heyman

  • William (Sid) Horton

  • Yoshito Kawabata

  • Thomas Kindermann

  • Laurie Kramer

  • Jane Kroger

  • Leon Kuczynski

  • Robert Laird

  • Camilla Matuk

  • Laura Novick

  • Larry Nucci

  • Joseph Olsen

  • Francois Poulin

  • Alan Reifman

  • E. J. Robinson

  • Linda Rose-Krasnor

  • Gail Sinatra

  • Judi Smetana

  • Tracy Spinrad

  • Lawrence Walker

  • Nicole Werner [End Page vii]



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. vii
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.