In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Manuscript Readers for 2010 / Lecteurs et Lectrices de manuscrits pour 2010

The Journal is grateful to the following individuals who reviewed manuscripts submitted in 2010 / La Revue remercie les personnes suivantes qui ont évalué des manuscripts en 2010.

  • Andresen, Martin, Simon Fraser University

  • Bala, Nicholas, Queen's University (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Blonigen, Daniel, VA Palo Alto Health Care System (US)

  • Bloomenfeld, Miriam, Ontario Court of Justice

  • Boyd, Neil, Simon Fraser University

  • Brannigan, Augustus, University of Calgary

  • Brown, Shelley, Carleton University

  • Bruckert, Christine, University of Ottawa

  • Carrington, Peter, University of Waterloo (Editorial Committee)

  • Charron, Mathieu, Statistics Canada

  • Cheung, Nicole, The Chinese University of Hong Kong (Hong Kong)

  • Comack, Elizabeth, University of Manitoba (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Conway, Kevin, National Institute of Health (US)

  • Darley, Mathilde, Université de la Sorbonne (France)

  • De Lint, Willem, University of Windsor (Editorial Advisory Committee)

  • Doob, Anthony, University of Toronto (Editorial Committee)

  • Enns, Rick, University of Calgary

  • Fischer, Benedikt, Simon Fraser University (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Gartner, Rosemary, University of Toronto

  • Ghernaouti Helie, Solange, Université de Lausanne

  • Gibbs, Anita, University of Otago (New Zealand)

  • Gibbs van Brunschot, Erin, University of Calgary

  • Gilliat-Ray, Sophie, Cardiff University (UK)

  • Hackler, James, University of Victoria

  • Hall, Jason, University of South Florida (US)

  • Hannah-Moffat, Kelly, University of Toronto (Editorial Advisory Board) [End Page 496]

  • Hanson, R. Karl, Public Safety Canada

  • Harris, Andrew, Correctional Service of Canada

  • Harris, Grant, Mental Health Centre, Penetanguishene

  • Hier, Sean, University of Victoria

  • Hilton, Zoe, Mental Health Centre, Penetanguishene

  • Hornick, Joseph, University of Calgary

  • Jeffery, Leslie Ann, University of New Brunswick

  • Johnson, Byron, Baylor University (US)

  • Johnstone, Gerry, University of Hull (UK)

  • Killias, Martin, Université de Lausanne

  • Knudsen, Else, John Howard Society of Canada

  • Kohm, Steven, University of Winnipeg

  • Latimer, Jeff, Statistics Canada

  • Lin, Zhiqiu, Carleton University

  • Macalister, David, Simon Fraser University

  • Mainprize, Steve, Douglas College

  • Mair, George, Liverpool John Moores University (UK)

  • Maurutto, Paula, University of Toronto

  • McGloin, Jean, University of Maryland (US)

  • Melchers, Ron, University of Ottawa (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Moulden, Heather, St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton and McMaster University

  • Moore, Dawn, Carleton University

  • Neumann, Craig, University of North Texas (US)

  • Olvera, Rene, University of Texas at San Antonio (US)

  • Ouimet, Marc, Université de Montréal (Comité consultatif auprès de la rédaction)

  • Parnaby, Patrick, University of Guelph

  • Peterson-Baladi, Michele, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education

  • Rice, Marnie, Mental Health Centre Penetanguishene

  • Riddell, Troy, University of Guelph

  • Roberts, Julian, University of Oxford (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Simourd, David, Algonquin Correctional Evaluation Services

  • Steiner, Ben, University of South Carolina (US)

  • Stenning, Philip, Keele University (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Tremblay, Pierre, Université de Montréal (Comité de rédaction)

  • Vaidyanthan, Uma, Florida State University (US)

  • Van Mastright, Sarah, Aarhus University (Denmark)

  • Vazsonyi, Alexander, Auburn University (US)

  • Verdun-Jones, Simon, Simon Fraser University (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Webster, Cheryl, University of Ottawa (Editorial Advisory Board) [End Page 497]

  • Weerman, Frank, Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement (The Netherlands)

  • White, Howard, Drexel University (US)

  • Wong, Stephen, Institute of Mental Health (UK)

  • Wormith, Stephen, University of Saskatchewan (Editorial Advisory Board)

  • Yeager, Matthew, University of Western Ontario

  • Yessine, Annie, National Crime Prevention Centre

  • Zinger, Ivan, Office of the Correctional Investigator (Editorial Advisory Board) [End Page 498]



Additional Information

Print ISSN
pp. 496-498
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.