In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Consulting Editors
  • The Editors

Many scholars contribute their time and expertise to the quality of this journal by providing reviews of submitted manuscripts. We thank the individuals listed here, as well as members of the Editorial Board listed on the inside cover, for their recent work on behalf of this journal.

  • Nazan Aksan

  • Robert Atkins

  • Catherine Bagwell

  • A. Nayena Blankson

  • Christy Kim Boscardin

  • Katie Bountress

  • Laurie Chassin

  • Julie Dunsmore

  • Emily Durbin

  • Cynthia Erdley

  • Bridget Hamre

  • Nick Ialongo

  • Yoshito Kawabata

  • Selin Kesebir

  • Thomas Kindermann

  • Tobias Krettenauer

  • Leon Kuczynski

  • Alison Bryant Ludden

  • Lara Mayeux

  • Alison L. Miller

  • Victoria Molfese

  • Luna Muñoz

  • Fatima Ramos-Marcuse

  • Linda Rose-Krasnor

  • Karen Rudolph

  • Sandra Simpkins

  • Yiyuan Xu [End Page iii]



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. iii
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.