In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

Labor Studies Journal 28.1 (2003) 157



[Access article in PDF]

Authors


Tracy F. H. Chang is an assistant professor in the Center for Labor Education and Research at the University of Alabama at Birmingham, 1044 Bldg, 1530 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35294-4500; e-mail tracyc@uab.edu.

Sara Flocks is an assistant labor specialist at the Center for Labor Research and Education, University of California, 2521 Channing Way #5555, Berkeley, CA 94720; e-mail laborsummer@excite.com.

John A. Guidry is an assistant professor in the Department of Political Science, Augustana College, Rock Island, IL 616201; e-mail poguidry@augustana.edu.

Anthony Haynes is the director of the Building Bridges Project, Chicago Interfaith Committee on Workers Issues, 1020 West Bryn Mawr, Chicago, IL 60660-4627; e-mail revhaynes@nicwj.org.

Tom Nesbit is director of the Centre for Integrated and Credit Studies/ Continuing Studies, Simon Fraser University, 515 West Hastings St., Vancouver, BC V68 5K3, Canada; e-mail tnesbit@sfu.ca

Bruce Nissen is a program director in the Center for Labor Research and Studies, Florida International University, University Park, Miami, FL 33199; e-mail nissenb@fiu.edu.

Stuart Tannock is a lecturer in Social and Cultural Studies, Graduate School of Education, 40501 Tolman Hall, University of California, Berkeley, CA 94720; e-mail tannock@jps.net.

Helena Worthen is an assistant professor with the Chicago Labor Education Program, Suite 214, The Rice Building, 815 West Van Buren St., Chicago, IL 60607; e-mail hworthen@uic.edu.

 



...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1538-9758
Print ISSN
0160-449X
Pages
p. 157
Launched on MUSE
2003-04-18
Open Access
No
Archive Status
Archived 2007
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.