In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

352 ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF PEER REVIEWERS The Institute on Health Care for the Poor and Underserved gratefully acknowledges the invaluable assistance of the scholars and practitioners who joined members of the Editorial Board to review manuscripts for Volumes Three and Four. Melissa M. Ahern, PhD N. Burton Attico, MDx MPH Jesse Barber Jr, MD David Bateman, MD Carol Berkowitz, MD June Dobbs Butts, EdD Eli Capilouto, DMD, ScD, MPH Leslie L. Clarke, PhD Ralph J. Coates, PhD Stephen Corbin, DMD, MPH Llewellyn J. Cornelius, PhD Howard A. Crystal, MD Maureen Cushing, RN, JD John P. Elder, PhD, MPH Jacqui D. Forrest, PhD Daniel Fox, PhD Harold Freeman, MD Samuel Friedman, PhD Ted Ganiats, MD Alma George, MD Paul Gordon, MD Patrick A. Griffith, MD, FAAN Christiane B. Hale, PhD, MPH Catherine Hess Robert Hoyer Gail A. Jensen, PhD Kevin T. Kavanagh, MD, FAAP John E. Kralewski, PhD Kwang-Sun Lee, MD Dev Maulik, MD, PhD Lorna McBarnette, PhD Colin McCord, MD David Metzger, PhD Fernando J. Milanes, MD Sherry Mills, MD, MPH Deborah Oakley, PhD Nigel Paneth, MD Stephen E. Radecki, MD Mitchell F. Rice, PhD Ralph Rivera, PhD Marjorie Robertson, PhD Roger Rosenblatt, MD J. Warren Salmon, PhD William A. Satariano, PhD Dianne Shuntich Gabriel Smilkstein, MD Sally Stearns, PhD R. Craig Stotts, DrPH, RN Donald H. Taylor Jr, MPA, BSPH Kenneth Thorpe, PhD Adela de la Torre, PhD Alan G. Waxman, MD, MPH Morton O. Wagonfeld, PhD Linda F. Weinreb, MD Joel S. Weissman, PhD Barbara L. Wells, PhD ...


Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. 352
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.