In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

Dane H. Alston (dane.alston@anu.edu.au), Division of Pacific and Asian History, Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies, Australian National University.

Jong Chol An (jongchol@yahoo.com), 106-1506 Yichon Apt., Yichon Dong, Yongsan Gu, Seoul, Korea 740-040.

Youngshik Daniel Bong (bong@american.edu), School of International Service, American University, 4400 Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Washington, D.C. 20016-8119.

Sang Yee Cheon (scheon@hawaii.edu), Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, University of Hawai‘i at Manoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Byung-Ho Chung (chungb2000@yahoo.co.kr), Department of Cultural Anthropology, Hanyang University, Ansan, Kyŏnggi, Korea.

Haeng-ja Sachiko Chung (hschung@hamilton.edu), Department of Anthropology, Hamilton College, 198 College Hill Rd., Clinton, NY 13323.

Tobias Hübinette (tobias.hubinette@mkc.botkyrka.se), Multicultural Centre, Botkyrka, Sweden.

Joy S. Kim (joykim@princeton.edu), Department of East Asian Studies, Princeton University, 211 Jones Hall, Princeton, NJ 08544. [End Page 213]

Minju Kim (minju.kim@claremontmckenna.edu), Department of Modern Languages, Claremont McKenna College, 850 Columbia Avenue, Claremont, CA 91711-6420.

Sun Hee Koo (skoo@hawaii.edu), Department of Music, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Mary Lee (mdlee@hawaii.edu), Department of Political Science, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Timothy S. Lee (tlee@tcu.edu), Brite Divinity School, Texas Christian University, Box 298130, 2800 South University Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76129.

Yoonkyung Lee (yklee@binghamton.edu), P.O. Box 6000, Department of Sociology, Binghamton University, Binghamton, NY 1902-6000.

Timothy C. Lim (tclim@calstatela), Department of Political Science, California State University, Los Angeles, 5151 State University Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90032.

Chanju Mun (chanju@hawaii.edu), Department of Philosophy, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Jungmin Seo (seoj@hawaii.edu), Department of Political Science, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Lucius Tillman (lucius.tillman@us.army.mil), Trial Counsel, Eighth U.S. Army, Seoul, Korea.

Thomas S. Wilkins (tomswilkins@yahoo.com), Center for the Pacific Rim, University of San Francisco, 2130 Fulton Street, San Francisco, CA 94117-1080. [End Page 214]

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
pp. 213-214
Launched on MUSE
2009-02-13
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.