In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors’ e-mail addresses

Adjaye: jadjaye@pitt.edu

Afeadie: p2afeadie@ryerson.ca

Alpern: stan.alpern@wanadoo.fr

Charumbira: charumbirar@denison.edu

Chebanne: kems@berkeley.edu

Denbow: jrdenbow@sbcglobal.net

Enemugwem: j_enemugwem@yahoo.com

Hauser: ganyobi@bluewin.ch

Jones: jones@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Kuhanen: kuhanen@cc.joensuu.fi

Manton: john.manton@wuhmo.ox.ac.uk

Mouser: mouser.bruce@charter.net

Ojo: oojo@brocku.ca

Okoro: jaokoro@yahoo.com

Osadolor: osbenosadolor@yahoo.com

Reef: annereef@memphis.edu

Siegel: brian.siegel@furman.edu

Wisnicki: awisnicki@yahoo.com [End Page 493]

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1558-2744
Print ISSN
0361-5413
Pages
p. 493
Launched on MUSE
2009-01-14
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.