In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

Ajay K. Garg, Civil Engineering Department, University of Botswana, Gaborone (agarg@gov.bw; akg20055@yahoo.co.in)

Deepti Garg, Computer Science Department, University of Botswana, Gaborone (DEEPTI@mopipi.ub.bw; +267 3552957).

Stephen K. Hunt (Ph.D., Southern Illinois University, 1998) is an associate professor and associate executive director of the School of Communication at Illinois State University. He has published articles on portfolio assessment, evaluation fidelity, and basic communication course training programs (skhunt2@ilstu.edu).

Jeffrey H. Kuznekoff (M.S., Illinois State University, 2005) is the associate director of institutional research in the Office of Academic Affairs at the School of Visual Arts in New York City. His research interests include computer-mediated communication, intercultural communication, and basic communication course assessment (jkuznekoff@sva.edu).

Joseph P. Mazer (M.S., Illinois State University, 2006) is a doctoral student and graduate teaching associate in the School of Communication Studies at Ohio University where he assists with the administration of the basic communication course. His research interests include instructional communication, communication education, and basic communication course assessment (jm161106@ohio.edu).

Jane Elizabeth Pizzolato, Psychology in Education, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh (jane.pizzolato@gmail.com).

Lisa Tsui, Program for Evaluation and Equity Research, the Urban Institute, Washington, D.C. (ltsui@ui.urban.org). vii

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1527-2060
Print ISSN
0021-3667
Pages
p. vii
Launched on MUSE
2008-05-15
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.