In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Evaluators Volume 37

In addition to the advisory board and assistant editors, the following colleagues evaluated papers submitted to the journal during 2006:

Adélékè Adéèkó

Eckhard Breitinger

Carine Bourget

Nicholas Brown

Vince Carretta

Anthony Chennells

Carroll Coates

Margaret Daymond

Gaurav Desai

Chris Dunton

Hafid Gafaïti

Jeanne Garane

Patricia Geesey

Njeri Githiri

Michael Green

Josef Gugler

Liz Gunner

Pim Higginson

John Hawley

Patrick Colm Hogan

David Kerr

Milton Krieger

Roger Kurtz

Simon Lewis

Christiane Makward

Lydie Moudileno

Lupenga Mphande

Evan Mwangi

Nick Nesbitt

Ode S. Ogede

Tanure Ojaide

Jeff Opland

Michael O'Riley

Oyekan Owomoyela

Susan Ossman

Oyekan Owomoyela

Graziella Parati

Terence Ranger

Neil ten Kortenaar

Michael Titlestad

Flora Veit-Wild



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. 241
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.