In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

[End Page 140] Gina L. Barnes (gina.barnes@durham.ac.uk), Department of East Asian Studies, Durham University, Durham DH1 3TH, England.

Daniel C. Kane (dkane@hawaii.edu), Department of History, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Chong Sun Kim, Department of History, University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881.

Kidong Lee, Department of History, Dongguk University, 26 Phildong 3 ga, Chunggu, Seoul 100–715, Korea.

James I. Matray (jmatray@csuchico.edu), Department of History, California State University, Chico, Chico, CA 95929–0735.

Erik Mobrand (emobrand@princeton.edu), Hanmaul Apt. 106–1801, Gaebong gon-dong, Guro-gu, Seoul 152–752, Korea.

Tae-Don Noh, Department of Korean History, Seoul National University, San 56–1, Sillim-dong, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151–742, Korea.

Michael J. Pettid (mpettid@binghamton.edu), Department of German, Russian and East Asian Languages, Library Tower, 14th floor, Box 6000, State University of New York, Binghamton, NY 13901–6000.

Edward J. Shultz (shultz@hawaii.edu), Asian Studies Program, School of Hawaiian, Asian and Pacific Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
p. 140
Launched on MUSE
2005-07-11
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.