In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

[End Page 166] Chizuko T. Allen (chizuko@hawaii.edu), School of Hawaiian, Asian and Pacific Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Remco E. Breuker (r.e.breuker@let.leidenuniv.nl), Centre for Korean Studies, Universiteit Leiden, Arsenaalstraat 1, P.O. Box 9515, 2300 RA Leiden, The Netherlands.

Kristine Dennehy (kdennehy@fullerton.edu), History Department, California State University, Fullerton, 800 North State College, Fullerton, CA 92834–9480.

Daniel C. Kane (dkane@hawaii.edu), Department of History, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Laurel Kendall (lkendall@amnh.org), Anthropology Division, American Museum of Natural History, Central Park West at 79th Street, New York, NY 10024.

Young Whan Kihl (ykihl@iastate.edu), Department of Political Science, Iowa State University, Ames, IA 50011.

Kichung Kim (paikkim@aol.com), professor of English emeritus, San Jose State University, 2257 Fairvalley Ct., San Jose, CA 95125–4936.

Andrei N. Lankov (andrei.lankov@anu.edu.au), China and Korea Centre, Faculty of Asian Studies, Australian National University, Canberra, ACT 0200, Australia.

Timothy S. Lee (timsanglee@aol.com), Brite Divinity School, Texas Christian University, Box 298130, 2800 South University Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76129.

[End Page 167] Richard D. McBride, II (rmcbride@artsci.wustl.edu), East Asian Studies, Washington University at St. Louis, Campus Box 1123, One Brookings Drive, St. Louis, MO 63130–4899.

James I. Matray (jmatray@csuchico.edu), Department of History, California State University, Chico, Chico, CA 95929–0735.

Brandon Palmer (palmerb@hawaii.edu), 513 Lauiki Street, Apartment F, Honolulu, HI 96826.

Michael J. Pettid (mpettid2000@binghamton.edu), Department of German, Russian, and East Asian Languages, Library Tower, 14th Floor, Box 6000, SUNY Binghamton, Binghamton, NY 13901–6000.

Changzoo Song (ch.song@auckland.ac.nz), School of Asian Studies, University of Auckland, 58 Symonds Street, Auckland, New Zealand.

Alexander Vovin (vovin@hawaii.edu), Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
pp. 166-167
Launched on MUSE
2005-01-20
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.