In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Evaluators for Volume 35

In addition to our editorial board members, the following colleagues served as evaluators of submissions received in 2004:

Edna Aizenberg
David Appleyard
David Attwell
Daniel Avorgbedor
Karin Barber
Rita Barnard
Eckhard Breitinger
Nicholas Brown
Bernadette Cailler
Carrol F. Coates
Eleni Coundouriotis
Tim Cribb
Brian Crow
Irène d'Almeida
Michael J. C. Echeruo
Graham Furniss
Margarita Garcia-Casado
Carmela Garritano
Patricia Geesey
Shane Graham
Stephen Gray
Dominic Head
Patrick Colm Hogan
Cilas Kemedjio
Said Khamis
Kwaku L. Korang
Neil ten Kortenaar
Sue Kossew
Daniel P. Kunene
J. Roger Kurtz
Sonia Lee
Simon Lewis
Mark Mathuray
Alamin Mazrui
Patrick McNaughton
Denise Narain
Peter Nazareth
Juliana Nfah-Abbenyi
Olatubosun Ogunsanwo
Tejumola Olaniyan
Jean Ouédraogo
Benita Parry
Jean Sévry
Phyllis Taoua
Flora Veit-Wild
Kevin Wetmore
Christopher Wise



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. 189
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.