EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Chairperson
Choi Shing Kwok

Editors

Ian Storey and Le Hong Hiep

Associate Editor **David Hutt**

Special Issue Guest Editors Chin-Hao Huang and Selina Ho

Editorial Committee

Hoang Thi Ha, Le Hong Hiep, David Hutt,
Ian Storey, Leo Suryadinata

Copy Editor Sheryl Sin

The Editors invite submission of manuscripts in the politics, security, political economy and international relations of Southeast Asia (defined as the 10 ASEAN member states and Timor-Leste). Manuscripts should be double-spaced and between 6,000–8,000 words, exclusive of endnotes. Manuscripts should be in Word-format and should be sent electronically to the e-mail address below. *CSEA* uses endnotes and follows the rules set out in Chapter 15 of the Chicago Manual Style, 12th edition. Authors should use British English. *CSEA* does not accept manuscripts that have already been published or are simultaneously being considered for publication elsewhere. Manuscripts accepted for consideration will be refereed by external readers.

The Editor, Contemporary Southeast Asia, ISEAS – Yusof Ishak Institute, 30 Heng Mui Keng Terrace, Singapore 119614.

Enquiries and correspondence about editorial matters can be sent to the Editor at:

csea@iseas.edu.sg