Editor in Chief

Nathan Ensmenger
Indiana University
Email: nensmeng@indiana.edu

Associate Editor in Chief

David Hemmendinger
Union College, Schenectady
Email: hemmendd@union.edu

Associate Editors

Marie Hicks
Illinois Institute of Technology
Email: mhicks1@umn.edu

Jeffrey R. Yost
Charles Babage Institute
Email: mhicks1@umn.edu

Department Editors

Anecdotes

David Walden
Email: dave@walden-family.com

Biographies

Irina Nikivincze
Georgia Tech University
Email: annals-biographies@computer.org

Events and Sightings

Chigusa Kita
Kansai University
Email: ckita@res.kutc.kansai-u.ac.jp; annals-es@computer.org

Interviews

Dag Spicer
Computer History Museum
Email: annals-interviews@computer.org

Reviews

Gerardo con Diaz
University of California, Davis
Email: condiaz@ucdavis.edu

Think Piece

Bradley Fidler
University of California, Los Angeles
Email: fiddler@ucla.edu

Editorial Board Members

Gerard Alberts
University of Amsterdam
Email: G.Alberts@uva.nl

William Aspray
University of Colorado, Boulder
Email: William.Aspray@colorado.edu

Martin Campbell-Kelly
University of Warwick
Email: M.Campbell-Kelly@warwick.ac.uk

Paul E. Ceruzzi
National Air and Space Museum
Email: paul.ceruzzi@nasm.si.edu

James W. Cortada
Charles Babbage Institute
Email: jcortada@umn.edu

Peter Denning
Naval Postgraduate School
Email: pjd@denningassociates.com

David Alan Grier
George Washington University
Email: grier@gwu.edu

Thomas Haigh
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Email: thomas.haigh@gmail.com

Ulf Hashagen
Deutches Museum
Email: u.hashagen@deutsches-museum.de

Peggy Aldrich Kidwell
Smithsonian Institution
Email: kidwellp@si.edu

Jennifer Light
Northwestern University
Email: light@northwestern.edu

Mark Priestley
Email: m.priestley@gmail.com

Brian Randell
University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Email: Brian.Randell@newcastle.ac.uk

Andrew Russell
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Email: arussell@arussell.org

Corinna Schlombs
Rochester Institute of Technology
Email: cxsgla@rit.edu

Keith Smillie
University of Alberta
Email: smillie@cs.ualberta.ca

Editorial Management

Beverly Lindeen

Director of Products and Services

Evan Butterfield

Sr. Mgr., Editorial Services

Robin Baldwin

Manager, Editorial Services

Brian Brannon

Editorial Product Lead

Bonnie Wylie

Sr. Business Development Mgr.

Sandra Brown

Sr. Advertising Coordinator

Marian Anderson

Magazine Operations Committee

Chair

Forrest Shull

Brian Blake

Maria Ebling

Lieven Eeckhout

L. Miguel Encarnação

Nathan Ensmenger

Sumi Helal

San Murugesan

Yong Rui

Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi

Diomidis Spinellis

George K. Thiruvalthukal

Mazin Yousif

Daniel Zeng

Publications Board

Vice President for Publications

David S. Ebert

Alfredo Benso

Irena Bojanova

Greg Byrd

Min Chen

Robert Dupuis

Niklas Elmqvist

Davide Falessi

William Ribarsky

Forrest Shull

Melanie Tory

Former Editors in Chief

Bernd A. Galler, 1979-1987

J.A.N. Lee, 1987-1995

Michael R. Williams, 1996-2000

Tim Bergin, 2000-2003

David Alan Grier, 2004-2007

Jeffrey R. Yost, 2008-2011

Lars Heide, 2012-2014

Advisory Board

Werner Buchholz

Calvin C. Gotlieb

Burt Grad

Robert F. Rosin

Jean E. Sammet

Wladyslaw M. Turski

Heinz Zemanek

Editorial Board Members

Beverly Lindeen, Editorial Management
Email: blindeen@allenpress.com

Bonnie Wylie, Editorial Product Lead
Email: b.wylie@computer.org

Brian Brannon, Editorial Services
Email: bbrannon@computer.org

Robin Baldwin, Senior Manager, Editorial Services
Email: rbaldwin@computer.org

Society Pub. Coordinator
Email: annals-ma@computer.org