In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

CONTRIBUTEURS Priyanie Amerasinghe, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI)­ Hyderabad, a/s de ICRISAT, Patancheru – 502 324, Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh, Inde. p.amerasinghe@cgiar.org Philip Amoah, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI) Afrique occidentale , PMB CT 112,Accra, Ghana. p.amoah@cgiar.org Akiça Bahri, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI) Afrique occidentale , PMB CT 112,Accra, Ghana. a.bahri@cgiar.org Kelly Bidwell, Innovations for Poverty Action, PMB 57, OSU, Accra, Ghana.­ kbidwell@poverty-action.org Robert Bos, coordonnateur, Service Eau, assainissement et santé (WSH), Organisation mondiale de la santé, Genève, Suisse. bosr@who.int François Brissaud, Maison des Sciences de l’eau, Université Montpellier II, 34095 Montpellier Cedex 05, France. brissaud@msem.univ-montp2.fr Chris Buckley, Groupe de recherche sur la pollution, Université de KwaZuluNatal , Campus du Collège Howard, 4041, Durban, Afrique du Sud. buckley@ukzn.ac.za Richard Carr, anciennement à l’unité WSH, maintenant au Programme mondial de lutte antipaludique, Organisation mondiale de la santé, Genève, Suisse. carrr@who.int Olufunke O. Cofie, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI) Afrique occidentale, PMB CT 112,Accra, Ghana. o.cofie@cgiar.org Pay Drechsel, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI), 127 Sunil­ Mawatha, Pelawatte, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka. p.drechsel@cgiar.org Alexandra E. V. Evans, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI), 127 Sunil Mawatha, Pelawatte, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka. a.evans@cgiar.org CONTRIBUTEURS ET EXAMINATEURS XXXVI L’irrigation avec des eaux usées et la santé Andrew J. Hamilton, Département de gestion des ressources et de géographie, École de Melbourne sur les terres et l’environnement, Université de Melbourne, 500 Yarra Boulevard, Richmond, Victoria 3121, Australie. andrewjh@unimelb.edu.au Frans Huibers, Université et centre de recherche Wageningen, Wageningen,­ Pays-Bas. frans.huibers@wur.nl Sanja Ilic, Programme de recherche sur la santé des animaux destinés à l’alimentation , Centre de recherche et de développement agricoles de l’Ohio, Université de l’État de l’Ohio, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691, États-Unis. ilic.2@osu.edu Regina Jeitler, Université et centre de recherche Wageningen, Wageningen,­ Pays-Bas. regina.jeitler@hotmail.com Blanca Jiménez Cisneros, Institut d’ingénierie, Université nationale autonome du Mexique, Ville universitaire, Apdo Postal 70472, 04510 Coyoacan, Mexique, DF. bjimenezc@iingen.unam.mx Natalie Karavarsamis, Département de mathématiques et de statistiques, Faculté des sciences, Université de Melbourne, Parkville, Victoria 3052, Australie. nkarav@unimelb.edu.au Hanna Karg, Département de géographie physique, Université de Freiburg, Werthmannstrasse 4, 79085 Freiburg,Allemagne. hanna.karg@gmx.de Bernard Keraita, Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI) Afrique occidentale , PMB CT 112, Accra, Ghana, et Département de santé internationale, Université de Copenhague, Danemark. b.keraita@cgiar.org Doulaye Koné, Département de l’eau et de l’assainissement dans les pays en développement/Institut de recherche de l’eau du Domaine des EPF (EAWAG/ SANDEC), C.P. 611, 8600 Dübendorf, Suisse. doulaye.kone@eawag.ch Flemming Konradsen, École de santé mondiale de Copenhague, Université de Copenhague, Øster Farimagsgade 5, DK-1014 Copenhague, Danemark. flko@ sund. ku.dk Jeffrey T. LeJeune, Programme de recherche sur la santé des animaux destinés à l’alimentation, Centre de recherche et de développement agricoles de l’Ohio, Université de l’État de l’Ohio, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691, ÉtatsUnis . lejeune.3@osu.edu Duncan Mara, École de génie civil, Université de Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT, Royaume-Uni. d.d.mara@leeds.ac.uk Christine Moe, Centre pour l’eau salubre à l’échelle mondiale, Département de santé mondiale Hubert, École de santé publique Rollins, Université Emory, 1518 Clifton Rd N.E.,Atlanta, GA 30322, États-Unis. clmoe@sph.emory.edu Contributeurs et examinateurs XXXVII Ashley Murray, Groupe de l’énergie et des ressources, Université de Californie, Berkeley, CA 94720-1710, États-Unis. murray.ash@gmail.com Clare A. Narrod, Institut international de recherche sur les politiques alimentaires (IFPRI), 2033 K St. N.W.,Washington, DC, États-Unis. c.narrod@cgiar.org Inés Navarro, Université nationale autonome du Mexique,Av. Universidad 3000, Coyoacán 04510, DF, Mexique. ing@pumas.iingen.unam.mx Kara Nelson, Génie civil et climatique, Université de Californie, Berkeley, CA 94720-1710, États-Unis. nelson@ce.berkeley.edu Manzoor Qadir, Centre international de recherches agricoles dans les régions sèches (ICARDA) et Institut international de gestion de l’eau (IWMI), C.P. 5466, Alep...

pdf

Additional Information

ISBN
9782760531611
Related ISBN
9782760531604
MARC Record
OCLC
867786041
Pages
490
Launched on MUSE
2013-01-01
Language
French
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.