In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

Contributors Frederick Adams Professor of Cognitive Science and Philosophy, University of Delaware Jesús H. Aguilar Associate Professor of Philosophy, Rochester Institute of Technology John Bishop Professor of Philosophy, University of Auckland Andrei A. Buckareff Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Marist College Randolph Clarke Professor of Philosophy, Florida State University Jennifer Hornsby Professor of Philosophy, Birkbeck College, University of London Alicia Juarrero Professor of Philosophy, Prince George’s Community College Alfred R. Mele William H. and Lucyle T. Werkmeister Professor of Philosophy , Florida State University Michael S. Moore Charles R. Walgreen, Jr. University Chair, Professor of Law and Philosophy, Professor in the Center for Advanced Study, and Co-Director of the College of the Law Program in Law and Philosophy, University of Illinois College of Law Thomas A. Nadelhoffer Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Contributing Faculty to Law and Policy Program, Dickinson College Josef Perner Professor of Psychology, University of Salzburg Johannes Roessler Senior Lecturer in Philosophy, University of Warwick David-Hillel Ruben Director of New York University in London and Professor , Birkbeck College, University of London 324 Contributors Carolina Sartorio Associate Professor of Philosophy, University of Arizona Michael Smith McCosh Professor of Philosophy, Princeton University Rowland Stout Senior Lecturer in Philosophy, University College Dublin ...


Additional Information

Related ISBN
MARC Record
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.