restricted access List of Contributors

From: Potentiality

The Johns Hopkins University Press colophon
In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

Edward Covey, independent researcher, Iowa City, Iowa Jason T. Eberl, Semler Endowed Chair in Medical Ethics, College of Osteopathic Medicine and Marian University, Indianapolis, Indiana Joel Feinberg, former Regents Professor Emeritus of Philosophy and Law, University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona Edward Langerak, Professor Emeritus of Philosophy, St. Olaf College, Northfield , Minnesota Margaret Olivia Little, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Director of the Kennedy Institute of Ethics, Georgetown University, Washington, D.C. John P. Lizza, Professor of Philosophy, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, Pennsylvania Bertha Alvarez Manninen, Associate Professor, School of Humanities, Arts, and Cultural Studies, Arizona State University West, Glendale, Arizona Don Marquis, Professor of Philosophy, University of Kansas, Lawrence, Kansas Mohan Matthen, Professor of Philosophy and Senior Canada Research Chair, University of Toronto, Ontario, Canada Jennifer McKitrick, Professor of Philosophy, University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, Nebraska Jeff McMahan, Professor of Philosophy, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, New Jersey Agata Sagan, independent researcher, Warsaw, Poland Peter Singer, Ira W. DeCamp Professor of Bioethics at the University Center for Human Values, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey and Laureate Professor, School of Historical and Philosophical Studies, University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia Tom Tomlinson, Professor of Philosophy and Director of the Center for Ethics and Humanities in the Life Sciences, Michigan State University, East Lansing, Michigan C o n t r i b u t o r s This page intentionally left blank ...