We cannot verify your location

Shibboleth authentication is only available to registered institutions.

Project MUSE

Browse Book and Journal Content on Project MUSE

Mid-American Studies Association

Website: http://www.theasa.net/chapter_midamerica/

MAASA includes eleven states, including Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin, in the mid-continent area. ASA members residing in the region are automatically MAASA members. Others can become members by checking the appropriate box on the ASA membership form) as well as by subscribing to American Studies.

Browse Results For:

Mid-American Studies Association


Results 1-1 of 1

Access Restricted This search result is for a Journal

American Studies

Vol. 48 (2007) through current issue


Results 1-1 of 1


Return to Browse All on Project MUSE


Mid-American Studies Association

Content Type

  • (1)


  • You have access to this content
  • Free sample
  • Open Access
  • Restricted Access