We cannot verify your location
Browse Book and Journal Content on Project MUSE
OR
List of Contributors
In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

List of Contributors

Elena Astafieva, Ph.D., Research Fellow, Centre for Russian, Caucasian and Central Asian Studies, School for Advanced Studies in the Social Sciences, Paris, France. astafok@hotmail.fr

Wladimir Berelowitch, Professor, School for Advanced Studies in the Social Sciences, Paris, France. berelowi@ehess.fr

Borislav Chernev, Ph.D. Candidate, Department of History, American University, Washington, DC, USA. borislav.chernev@american.edu

Ihor Czornovol, Candidate of Sciences in History, Senior Research Fellow, Institute of Ukrainian Studies, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Lviv, Ukraine. ihorczornovol@yahoo.com

Pavel Diatlenko, Candidate of Sciences in History, Associate Professor, Chair of History, Cultural Studies, and Advertisement, Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. pavel.diatlenko@gmail.com

Elena Gapova, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI, USA. e.gapova@gmail.com

Aleksei Gorin, Candidate of Sciences in Law, Associate Professor, Chair of Theory and History of Statehood and Law, Department of Law, N. I. Lobachevsky State University, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia. gorina@pravo.kreml.nnov.ru

Andreas Kappeler, Professor Emeritus, Institute for East and Southeast European Studies, Vienna, Austria. andreas.kappeler@univie.ac.at [End Page 477]

Claire Le Foll, Ph.D. in History, Lecturer, Faculty of Humanities University of Southampton, UK. clairelefoll@gmail.com

Marina Loskutova, Ph.D. in History, Senior Research Fellow, St. Petersburg Branch of the S. I. Vavilov Institute for the History of Science and Technology, Russian Academy of Sciences; Research Fellow, Department of History, National Research University Higher School of Economics in St. Petersburg, Russia. mvlosk@yandex.ru

Karuna Mantena, Associate Professor of Political Science, Department of Political Science, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA. karuna.mantena@yale.edu

Ion Marandici, Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Political Science, Rutgers University, New Brunswick, NJ, USA. ionmarandici@gmail.com

Serguei Alex. Oushakine, Associate Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures and Anthropology; Director of Graduate Studies; Acting Director of Program in Russian and Eurasian Studies, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, USA. oushakin@princeton.edu

Irina Paert, Ph.D. in History, Lecturer, Department of Theology, Tartu University, Estonia. irina@paert.com

Natallia Prystupa, Candidate of Sciences in History, Associate Professor, Department of History, M. Tank Belarusian State Pedagogical University, Minsk, Belarus. pnatalka@rambler.ru

Donald J. Raleigh, Jay Richard Judson Distinguished Professor, Department of History, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC, USA. djr@email.unc.edu

Volodymyr Sklokin, Candidate of Sciences in History, Associate Professor, East Ukrainian Branch of the International Solomon University, Kharkiv, Ukraine. vsklokin@ukr.net

Michel Tissier, Ph.D., Lecturer, Center of Historical Studies of the West, University of Rennes-2, France. michel.tissier@univ-rennes2.fr

Stephen Velychenko, Research Fellow, Chair of Ukrainian Studies, University of Toronto, Canada. velychen@chass.utoronto.ca

Serhy Yekelchyk, Associate Professor, Department of History, University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada. serhy@uvic.ca

Vilma Žaltauskaitė, Ph.D. in History, Research Fellow, Lithuanian Institute of History, Vilnius, Lithuania. vilsimas@gmail.com

Alla Zeide, Independent Scholar, New York, USA. alla_zeide@hotmail.com [End Page 478]

...