In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:


John Lihani, Univ. of Kentucky (1972–73)

Harvey L. Sharrer, Univ. of California–Santa Barbara (1973–75)

†John K. Walsh, Univ. of California, Berkeley (1975–77)

Harold G. Jones, Univ. of Missouri, Columbia (1977–79)

Kathleen Kish, Univ. of North Carolina, Greensboro (1979–81)

John S. Miletich, Univ. of Utah (1981–83)

Constance L. and Heanon M. Wilkins, Miami Univ., Ohio (1983–87)

Spurgeon Baldwin, Univ. of Alabama, Tuscaloosa (1987–94)

George D. Greenia, College of William & Mary (1994–2007)

Sol Miguel-Prendes, Wake Forest University (2007–2012)

Jonathan Burgoyne, The Ohio State University (2012-)

Managing Editors

Richard P. Kinkade, Emory Univ. (1973–76)

Steven D. Kirby, Purdue Univ. (1976–78)

Reinaldo Ayerbe-Chaux, Syracuse Univ. (1978–79)

Russell V. Brown, Muskingum College (1979–83)

John R. Maier, Bethany College (1983–85)

Marina Scordilis Brownlee, Dartmouth College (1985–88)

George D. Greenia, College of William & Mary (1988–91)

Barbara Weissberger, Old Dominion Univ. (1991–94)

Isidro J. Rivera, Univ. of Kansas (1994-) [End Page 347]



Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.