We cannot verify your location
Browse Book and Journal Content on Project MUSE
Gas-Pump Cowgirl, 1966

From: Ecotone
Volume 6, Number 1, Fall 2010
pp. 19-43 | 10.1353/ect.2010.0008

In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

Gas-Pump Cowgirl, 1966
Thomas E. Kennedy

Thomas E. Kennedy's twenty-six books include In the Company of Angels (Bloomsbury, 2010), the first book of the Copenhagen Quartet, four independent novels set in the Danish capital; the second, Falling Sideways, will appear in 2011. His prizes include an O. Henry, a Pushcart, and a National Magazine Award. He teaches in the MFA program at Fairleigh Dickinson University. Visit him on the Web at thomasekennedy.com.


Research Areas


  • You have access to this content
  • Free sample
  • Open Access
  • Restricted Access