In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Editors’ Note

Welcome to the four new members of the Advisory Editorial Board, whose terms extend from 1996 through 1998: Peter C. English, Susan E. Lederer, Michael R. McVaugh, and Jack D. Pressman. We thank them for their willingness to participate in the work of the journal. We also thank the departing members of the board — Ann G. Carmichael, Robert J. T. Joy, Regina A. Morantz-Sanchez, and Daniel P. Todes — for their help and counsel over the past three years.


Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. vi
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.